SEA1 Core Switch Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Packet
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 4 months ago. Jan 12, 2019 - 08:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 4 months ago. Jan 12, 2019 - 06:00 UTC
Scheduled
On Saturday, January 12th at 01:00 EST, we will be performing a software patch in our SEA1 (Seattle, Washington) data center to one of our core routers.

During this maintenance, be advised that connectivity in SEA1 will be intermittently unavailable for up to two (2) hours. This event will require two reboots. During this time, customer will lose connectivity for up to 15 minutes.

This event will impact the facility as a whole. The owner of organizations with impacted machines will receive an individual notice, which will include a specific list of affected servers.

Please feel free to reach out to us at support@packet.com with any questions.

Thanks,
Team @ Packet

*Here is a time zone converter for the maintenance time:

New York, USA Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 1:00 am EST
Dallas, USA Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 12:00 midn CST
Los Angeles, USA Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 10:00 pm PST
Tokyo, Japan Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 3:00 pm JST
Amsterdam, Netherlands Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00 am CET
Corresponding UTC Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 06:00
Posted 4 months ago. Jan 11, 2019 - 20:00 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: SEA1 Provisioning.